Tapteal Elementary School       https://www.rsd.edu/schools/tapteal
[Skip to Content]

School Events Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

NO SCHOOL- Veteran's Day

Friday, November 10 2017

2

NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23 2017 - Friday, November 24 2017

3

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Wednesday, December 20 2017 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

4

NO SCHOOL - Semester Day

Monday, January 22 2018

5

NO SCHOOL - Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 2018

6

NO SCHOOL - Spring Professional Development Day

Friday, March 09 2018

7

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

8

NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Monday, January 21 2019

9

NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

Monday, April 01 2019 - Friday, April 05 2019

10

Spanish Club

Tuesday, April 09 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Portable 6


11

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, April 09 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


12

Reading Club

Wednesday, April 10 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


13

Junior Kid Calypso

Friday, April 12 2019
07:35 AM PDT - 08:35 AM PDT

Location: Music Room


14

Sack it to Goodwill

Monday, April 15 2019 - Friday, April 19 2019

Location: Goodwill Trailer on Campus


15

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, April 16 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


16

Reading Club

Wednesday, April 17 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


17

General Membership/Voting Meeeting

Thursday, April 18 2019
03:30 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Library


18

Girls on the Run

Thursday, April 18 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


19

Junior Kid Calypso

Friday, April 19 2019
07:45 AM PDT - 08:30 AM PDT

Location: Music Room


20

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, April 23 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


21

Reading Club

Wednesday, April 24 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


22

Girls on the Run

Thursday, April 25 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


23

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, April 30 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


24

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 01 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


25

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 02 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


26

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 06 2019 - Friday, May 10 2019

27

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 07 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


28

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 08 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


29

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 09 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


30

Carnival Night, BBQ, Silent Auction

Friday, May 10 2019
05:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Tapteal Campus


31

Tapteal Skate Night

Tuesday, May 14 2019 - Saturday, May 04 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:30 PM PDT

Location: Richland Rollarena


32

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 15 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


33

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 16 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Library


34

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 16 2019

Location: Art Room


35

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 21 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


36

No School OR Snow Make-Up Day

Friday, May 24 2019

37

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

38

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 29 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


39

FINAL Box Top Collection Day

Friday, May 31 2019

40

PTA Board & Volunteer Appreciation Day

Thursday, June 06 2019
03:30 PM PDT - 05:30 PM PDT

Location: Library


41

High School Graduations

Friday, June 07 2019

42

12:30 EARLY RELEASE - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Tuesday, June 11 2019

Early Release 12:30

 


Key:
Holidays
School Events
Club Activiites