Tapteal Elementary School       https://www.rsd.edu/schools/tapteal
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

NO SCHOOL- Veteran's Day

Friday, November 10 2017

2

NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23 2017 - Friday, November 24 2017

3

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Wednesday, December 20 2017 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

4

NO SCHOOL - Semester Day

Monday, January 22 2018

5

NO SCHOOL - Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 2018

6

NO SCHOOL - Spring Professional Development Day

Friday, March 09 2018

7

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

8

NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Monday, January 21 2019

9

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 01 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


10

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 02 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


11

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 06 2019 - Friday, May 10 2019

12

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 07 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


13

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 08 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


14

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 09 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


15

Carnival Night, BBQ, Silent Auction

Friday, May 10 2019
05:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Tapteal Campus


16

Tapteal Skate Night

Tuesday, May 14 2019 - Saturday, May 04 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:30 PM PDT

Location: Richland Rollarena


17

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 15 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


18

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 16 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Library


19

Girls on the Run

Thursday, May 16 2019

Location: Art Room


20

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, May 21 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Art Room


21

No School OR Snow Make-Up Day

Friday, May 24 2019

22

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

23

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 29 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


24

FINAL Box Top Collection Day

Friday, May 31 2019

25

PTA Board & Volunteer Appreciation Day

Thursday, June 06 2019
03:30 PM PDT - 05:30 PM PDT

Location: Library


26

High School Graduations

Friday, June 07 2019

27

12:30 EARLY RELEASE - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Tuesday, June 11 2019

Early Release 12:30