Tapteal Elementary School       https://www.rsd.edu/schools/tapteal
[Skip to Content]

School Events Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

NO SCHOOL- Veteran's Day

Friday, November 10 2017

2

NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23 2017 - Friday, November 24 2017

3

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Wednesday, December 20 2017 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

4

NO SCHOOL - Semester Day

Monday, January 22 2018

5

NO SCHOOL - Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 2018

6

NO SCHOOL - Spring Professional Development Day

Friday, March 09 2018

7

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

8

NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Monday, January 21 2019

9

Reading Club

Wednesday, February 06 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


10

Class Pictures & Personality Picture Day

Friday, February 08 2019

11

PTA Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 13 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Library


12

Reading Club

Wednesday, February 13 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


13

NO SCHOOL - Presidents Day

Monday, February 18 2019

14

Tapteal Skate Night

Tuesday, February 19 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:30 PM PDT

Location: Richland Rollarena


15

Reading Club

Wednesday, February 20 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


16

Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, February 25 2019 - Friday, March 01 2019

Location: Library


17

Book Fair Family Night - CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 27 2019
06:00 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

Location: Library


18

Reading Club - CANCELLED

Wednesday, February 27 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


19

Goodies for Grandma's & Mom's

Friday, March 01 2019
07:45 AM PDT - 08:30 AM PDT

Location: Gym


20

Reading Club

Wednesday, March 06 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


21

NO SCHOOL - Spring Professional Development Day

Friday, March 08 2019

22

EARLY RELEASE at 12:30 - Conferences

Wednesday, March 13 2019

23

Parent-Teacher Conferences (No School)

Thursday, March 14 2019 - Friday, March 15 2019

24

Girls on the Run

Tuesday, March 19 2019 - Friday, March 29 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

25

Reading Club

Wednesday, March 20 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


26

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, March 21 2019
03:30 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Library


27

Tapteal Movie Night

Friday, March 22 2019
05:30 PM PDT - 07:30 PM PDT

Location: Gym


28

Reading Club

Wednesday, March 27 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


29

NO SCHOOL - Spring Break

Monday, April 01 2019 - Friday, April 05 2019

30

Spanish Club

Tuesday, April 09 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Portable 6


31

Reading Club

Wednesday, April 10 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


32

Junior Kid Calypso

Friday, April 12 2019
07:35 AM PDT - 08:35 AM PDT

Location: Music Room


33

Sack it to Goodwill

Monday, April 15 2019 - Friday, April 19 2019

Location: Goodwill Trailer on Campus


34

Reading Club

Wednesday, April 17 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


35

General Membership/Voting Meeeting

Thursday, April 18 2019
03:30 PM PDT - 05:00 PM PDT

Location: Library


36

Junior Kid Calypso

Friday, April 19 2019
07:45 AM PDT - 08:30 AM PDT

Location: Music Room


37

Reading Club

Wednesday, April 24 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


38

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 01 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


39

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 06 2019 - Friday, May 10 2019

40

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 08 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


41

Carnival Night, BBQ, Silent Auction

Friday, May 10 2019
05:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Tapteal Campus


42

Tapteal Skate Night

Tuesday, May 14 2019 - Saturday, May 04 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:30 PM PDT

Location: Richland Rollarena


43

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 15 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


44

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, May 16 2019
06:30 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

Location: Library


45

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 22 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


46

No School OR Snow Make-Up Day

Friday, May 24 2019

47

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

48

Reading Club

Wednesday, May 29 2019
03:15 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Location: Room 25


49

FINAL Box Top Collection Day

Friday, May 31 2019

50

PTA Board & Volunteer Appreciation Day

Thursday, June 06 2019
03:30 PM PDT - 05:30 PM PDT

Location: Library


51

High School Graduations

Friday, June 07 2019

52

12:30 EARLY RELEASE - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Tuesday, June 11 2019

Early Release 12:30

 


Key:
Holidays
School Events
Club Activiites