QR Code
Richland School District       https://www.rsd.edu
[Skip to Content]

Department Staff


Nicole Blake
Executive Director
nicole.blake@rsd.edu

Erika Doyle
Assistant Director
erika.doyle@rsd.edu

Paul Chartrand
Director of Technology and Innovation
paul.chartrand@rsd.edu

John Kelly
Technology Coordinator
john.kelly@rsd.edu

Kristina Tucker
Program Coordinator
kristina.tucker@rsd.edu

Kaci Presnell
Lead Secretary
kaci.presnell@rsd.edu

Nicole Tamura
Lead Secretary
nicole.tamura@rsd.edu

Briana Hickman
Lead Secretary
briana.hickman@rsd.edu

Christina Perry
Lead Secretary
christina.perry@rsd.edu

Katey Bryan
Early Learning Coordinator
katey.bryan@rsd.edu

Wendy Hane
Lead Secretary
wendy.hane@rsd.edu

Contact Phone

(509) 967-6080

Teaching, Learning & Curriculum

The purpose of the Teaching, Learning, & Curriculum department is to ensure high quality instruction for all Richland School District students. Quality instruction requires a strong foundation in the areas of curriculum, assessment, professional development, and a system of supports for student behavior and academics.