Human Resources

We are always looking for inspired, dynamic and innovative individuals to become part of our team.

As a growing school district with strong community support of schools, we seek to provide our students more than a basic education. That means plenty of opportunities for those wanting to make a mark in the classroom and join a district that values and supports its staff.

Human Resources Contacts

Questions About... Contact
  • General HR Questions
  • HR Records
  • Employee Files
Tricia Schouviller
Tricia.Schouviller@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6076
  • Class Employee Questions
  • Classified Application Questions
  • General Job Application Portal Questions

Tammi Trimm
Tammi.Trimm@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6023

  • Certificated Employee Questions
  • Certificated Coach Application Questions/Support
Ruby Palencia
Ruby.Palencia@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6273
  • Substitute Application Questions
  • General Substitute Questions
Sally Lehmann
Sally.Lehmann@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6024
  • Current REA Employees (Last Names H-Z)
  • Certificated Contract Questions
  • Certificated Elementary Job Postings
Jen Miller
Jennifer.Miller@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6021
  • Current REA Employees (Last Names A-G)
  • Certificated Secondary Job Postings
  • Administrator/Coach Employees & Job Postings
Kasia Dockendorff
Kasia.Dockendorff@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6071
Current Employees/Contract Questions for:
ASG, MOT, NS and OP Bargaining Units
Dawna Phillips
Dawna.Phillips@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6010
Current Employees/Contract Questions for:
Paraeducator Bargaining Unit
Joy Ham
Joy.Ham@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6022
Questions about Leave, L&I, Workers Compensation, Worker Safety and COVID Kellie Lacey
Kellie.Lacey@rsd.edu
(509) 967-6011

 

Negotiated Contracts/Agreements

View negotiated contracts/agreements with each of our employee groups.

Tim Praino
Executive Director, HR
(509) 967-6029
Tim.Praino@rsd.ed


Les Abercrombie
Director, Labor Relations
(509) 967-6149
Les.Abercrombie@rsd.edu


Kellie Lacey
Assistant Director, HR
(509) 967-6011
Kellie.Lacey@rsd.edu