Human Resources

We are always looking for inspired, dynamic and innovative individuals to become part of our team.

As a growing school district with strong community support of schools, we seek to provide our students more than a basic education. That means plenty of opportunities for those wanting to make a mark in the classroom and join a district that values and supports its staff.

Take a look at our open positions and see where you could fit on our team. Ready to apply? Submit your application using our online application system.

Questions? Contact us at job.info@rsd.edu or (509) 967-6023

 

Negotiated Contracts/Agreements

Tony Howard
Assistant Superintendent
(509) 967-6023
Tony.Howard@rsd.edu

Joan Gribskov
Employee Safety Manager
(509) 967-6011
Joan.Gribskov@rsd.edu

Shirley Clarkson
Certificated Contract Specialist
(509) 967-6021
Shirley.Clarkson@rsd.edu

Becky Durkin
Classified Contract Specialist
(509) 967-6022
Becky.Durkin@rsd.edu

Dawna Phillips
Contract Specialist
(509) 967-6010
Dawna.Phillips@rsd.edu

Amanda Krisher
Substitute Coordinator Secretary
(509) 967-6024
Amanda.Krisher@rsd.edu

Kathy Keenan
Secretary
(509) 967-6023
Kathy.Keenan@rsd.edu

Michelle Yardley
Secretary
(509) 967-6076
Michelle.Yardley@rsd.edu