QR Code
Richland School District       https://www.rsd.edu
[Skip to Content]

Central Administration

General Information, Questions and Concerns Phone: 509-967-6000
FAX: 509-942-2401
Email: info@rsd.edu
Name  Title  Email  Department  Phone 
Rick Schulte Superintendent rick.schulte@rsd.edu (509) 967-6001
Mike Hansen Deputy Superintendent mike.hansen@rsd.edu (509) 967-6003
Nicole MacTavish Deputy Superintendent nicole.mactavish@rsd.edu (509) 967-6001
Todd Baddley Assistant Superintendent todd.baddley@rsd.edu Instruction and Secondary Schools (509) 967-6002
Brian Moore Assistant Superintendent brian.moore@rsd.edu Assessment and Elementary Schools (509) 967-6098
Nicole Blake Executive Director nicole.blake@rsd.edu Teaching, Learning and Curriculum (509) 967-6004
Mandy Cathey Executive Director mandy.cathey@rsd.edu Special Education (509) 967-6065
Tony Howard Executive Director tony.howard@rsd.edu Human Resources (509) 967-6023
Richard Krasner Executive Director richard.krasner@rsd.edu Support Services (509) 967-6112
Mike Leseberg Executive Director mike.leseberg@rsd.edu Information Technology (509) 967-6110
Rich Puryear Executive Director rich.puryear@rsd.edu Financial Services (509) 967-6005
Galt Pettett District Counsel galt.pettett@rsd.edu District Counsel (509) 967-6009
Ty Beaver Director tyler.beaver@rsd.edu Communications (509) 967-6008
Paul Chartrand Director paul.chartrand@rsd.edu Technology and Innovation
David Conrad Director david.conrad@rsd.edu Bus Transportation (509) 967-6150
Claudia Cooley Director claudia.cooley@rsd.edu Career & Technical Education (509) 967-6026
Caren Johnson Director caren.johnson@rsd.edu Capital Projects (509) 967-6139
Jeffrey Lettau Director jeffrey.lettau@rsd.edu Faciliities,Operations,Grounds (509) 967-6104
Dawn Trumbull Director dawn.trumbull@rsd.edu Nutrition Services (509) 967-6114
Toni Vonderhulls Coordinator toni.vonderhulls@rsd.edu Early Entrance Testing and Assessment (509) 967-6025