Calendar

2021-22 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 6-12: Aug. 31
    • Grades K-5: Sept. 2 (half day)
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 25 & 26
  • Winter Break: Dec. 20 - Jan. 2
  • Spring Break: April 4-8
  • Graduations: June 9 & 10
  • Last Day Of School: June 14

One Page 2021-22 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
School Board Meeting
Zoom
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2