Calendar

Current School Year

2022-23 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 30
    • Kindergarten: Sept. 1
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 24 & 25
  • Winter Break: Dec. 19 - Jan. 2
  • Spring Break: April 3-7
  • Graduations: June 9
  • Last Day Of School: June 14

Upcoming School Year

2023-24 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 29
    • Kindergarten: Aug. 31
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 23 & 24
  • Winter Break: Dec. 18 - Jan. 1
  • Spring Break: April 1-5
  • Graduations: June 7
  • Last Day Of School: June 12
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
School Board Special Meeting/Workshop
Richland High School Cafeteria & Zoom
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
School Board Meeting
West Richland City Council Chambers & Zoom
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
ELA Adoption Committee
-
ESD 123
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
ELA Adoption Committee
-
Hampton Inn (Columbia Pointe Room), 486 Bradley Blvd, Richland, WA
School Board Meeting
TLAC & Zoom
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4