Calendar

Current School Year

2023-24 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 29
    • Kindergarten: Aug. 31
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 23 & 24
  • Winter Break: Dec. 18 - Jan. 1
  • Spring Break: April 1-5
  • Last Day Of School: June 12

One Page 2023-24 Calendar

ONE PAGE 2023-24 CALENDAR (SPANISH)

Upcoming School Year

2024-25 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 27
    • Kindergarten: Aug. 29
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 28 & 29
  • Winter Break: Dec. 23 - Jan. 3
  • Spring Break: March 31 - April 4
  • Last Day Of School: June 10

One Page 2024-25 Calendar

ONE PAGE 2024-25 CALENDAR (español)

One Page 2024-25 Calendar (українська)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
School Board Workshop
TLAC & Zoom
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
RSD Middle Schools Track & Field Invite
Hanford High School
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
School Board Meeting
TLAC & Zoom
Wed, May 15
RSD Field Day
-
Fran Rish Stadium
Kindergarten Round Up
-
ALL RSD Elementary Schools
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Backyard Bash Musical Festival
Howard Amon Park (Fingernail Stage)
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1