Calendar

Current School Year

2022-23 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 30
    • Kindergarten: Sept. 1
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 24 & 25
  • Winter Break: Dec. 19 - Jan. 2
  • Spring Break: April 3-7
  • Graduations: June 9
  • Last Day Of School: June 14

Upcoming School Year

2023-24 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 29
    • Kindergarten: Aug. 31
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 23 & 24
  • Winter Break: Dec. 18 - Jan. 1
  • Spring Break: April 1-5
  • Graduations: June 7
  • Last Day Of School: June 12
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts ELA Adoption Committee
-
West Richland Police Department
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts ELA Adoption Committee
-
West Richland Police Department
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4