Calendar

2020-21 Key Dates

  • First Day of School: Sept. 1 (Grades 6-12),
  • First Day of School: Sept. 4  (Kindergarten-Grade 5)
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 26 & 27
  • Winter Break: Dec. 21 - Jan. 1
  • Spring Break: April 5-9
  • Graduations: June 10 & 11
  • Last Day Of School: June 15

One Page 2020-21 Calendar

2021-22 Key Dates

  • First Day of School: Aug. 31
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 25 & 26
  • Winter Break: Dec. 20 - Jan. 2
  • Spring Break: April 4-8
  • Graduations: June 9 & 10
  • Last Day Of School: June 14

One Page 2021-22 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1