Calendar

Upcoming 2022-23 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 30
    • Kindergarten: Sept. 1
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 24 & 25
  • Winter Break: Dec. 19 - Jan. 3
  • Spring Break: April 3-7
  • Graduations: June 9
  • Last Day Of School: June 14
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
School Board Meeting
TLAC and Zoom
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27