Calendar

Current School Year

2023-24 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 29
    • Kindergarten: Aug. 31
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 23 & 24
  • Winter Break: Dec. 18 - Jan. 1
  • Spring Break: April 1-5
  • Last Day Of School: June 12

One Page 2023-24 Calendar

ONE PAGE 2023-24 CALENDAR (SPANISH)

Upcoming School Year

2024-25 Key Dates

  • First Day of School
    • Grades 1-12: Aug. 27
    • Kindergarten: Aug. 29
  • Thanksgiving Break: Nov. 28 & 29
  • Winter Break: Dec. 23 - Jan. 3
  • Spring Break: March 31 - April 4
  • Last Day Of School: June 10

One Page 2024-25 Calendar

ONE PAGE 2024-25 CALENDAR (SPANISH)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
School Board Meeting
TLAC & Zoom
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Parent & Guardian Advisory Committee
-
Zoom
Tue, Apr 16
Future Bond Planning Town Hall
-
Leona Libby Middle School
Wed, Apr 17
Future Bond Planning Town Hall
-
Hanford High School
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Future Bond Planning Town Hall
-
Richland High School
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4