Tapteal Elementary School       http://www.rsd.edu/schools/tapteal
[Skip to Content]

School Events Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

NO SCHOOL- Veteran's Day

Friday, November 10 2017

2

NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23 2017 - Friday, November 24 2017

3

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Wednesday, December 20 2017 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

4

NO SCHOOL - Semester Day

Monday, January 22 2018

5

NO SCHOOL - Presidents Day

Monday, February 19 2018

6

NO SCHOOL - Spring Professional Development Day

Friday, March 09 2018

7

NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

8

Box Tops Collection

Friday, June 01 2018

9

Graduation Day

Friday, June 08 2018

10

EARLY RELEASE - LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Tuesday, June 12 2018

Early Release 12:30

 


11

Pre-K Summer School

Monday, June 18 2018
09:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

12

Breakfast Services

Monday, June 18 2018
08:30 AM PDT - 09:00 AM PDT

Location: Gym

Free Breakfast Services for children ages 1 to 18  - Children must be accompanied by and adult (age 18 & over). 


13

Lunch Service Available

Monday, June 18 2018
12:00 PM PDT - 12:30 PM PDT

Location: Gym

Lunch Services for children ages1 to 18 - Children must be accompanied by and adult (age 18 & over). 


14

Tapteal Summer Reading Program

Monday, June 18 2018
11:30 PM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: Gym


15

Pre-K Summer School

Tuesday, June 19 2018
09:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

16

Pre-K Summer School

Monday, June 25 2018
09:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

17

Breakfast Services Available

Monday, June 25 2018
08:30 AM PDT - 09:00 AM PDT

Location: Gym

Free Breakfast Services for Children Ages 1 to 18  - Children must be accompanied by and adult (age 18 & over). 


18

Lunch Services Available

Monday, June 25 2018
12:00 PM PDT - 12:30 PM PDT

Location: Gym

Lunch Services  Available for Children Ages 1 to 18 - Children must be accompanied by and adult (age 18 & over). 


19

Tapteal Summer Reading Program

Monday, June 25 2018
11:30 PM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: Gym


20

Pre-K Summer School

Monday, July 09 2018
09:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

21

Breakfast Services Available

Monday, July 09 2018
08:30 AM PDT - 09:00 AM PDT

Location: Gym

Free Breakfast Services for Children Ages 1 to 18  - Children must be accompanied by and adult (age 18 & over). 


22

Lunch Services Available

Monday, July 09 2018
12:00 PM PDT - 12:30 PM PDT

Location: Gym

Lunch Services Available for Children Ages 1 to18  - Children must be accompanied by and adult (age 18 & over). 


23

Tapteal Summer Reading Program

Monday, July 09 2018
11:30 PM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

Location: Gym


24

Pre-K Summer School

Monday, July 16 2018
09:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT

25

Breakfast Services Available

Monday, July 16 2018
08:30 AM PDT - 09:00 AM PDT

Location: Gym

Free Breakfast Services for Children Ages 1 to 18  - Children must be accompanied by and adult (age 18 & over). 


26

Lunch Services Provided

Monday, July 16 2018
12:00 PM PDT - 12:30 PM PDT

Location: Gym

Lunch Services Available for Children Ages 1 to 18 - Children must be accompanied by and adult (age 18 & over). 


27

First Day of School for 2nd Through 5th Grade

Tuesday, August 28 2018

28

First Day of School for Kinder & 1st Grade

Thursday, August 30 2018

29

NO SCHOOL - Labor Day

Monday, September 03 2018

30

Picture Day

Friday, September 28 2018

31

NO SCHOOL - Professional Day

Friday, October 12 2018

32

Picture Retakes

Friday, November 02 2018

33

NO SCHOOL- Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12 2018

34

NO SCHOOL - Conferences

Monday, November 19 2018 - Wednesday, November 21 2018

35

NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 22 2018 - Friday, November 23 2018

36

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Monday, December 24 2018 - Friday, January 04 2019

37

NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Monday, January 21 2019

38

NO SCHOOL - Semester Day

Tuesday, January 22 2019

39

Club Picture Day

Friday, January 25 2019

Key:
Holidays
School Events
Club Activiites