Specialists

Kristy Barber
Speech Pathologist
Kristy.Barber@rsd.edu
Margie Bass
Instructional Specialist
Margie.Bass@rsd.edu
Shelly Bolz
Art
Shelly.Bolz@rsd.edu
Torrey Borms
PE
Torrey.Borms@rsd.edu
Kim Guyette
Librarian
Kim.Guyette@rsd.edu
Keith Jolley
PE
Keith.Jolley@rsd.edu
Kaili Olson
Structured Program
Kaili.Olson@rsd.edu
Lori Prussing
Structured Program
Lori.Prussing@rsd.edu
Jolene Swoboda
Structured Program
Jolene.Swoboda@rsd.edu
Tricia Wahler
Psychologist
Patricia.Wahler@rsd.edu
Amy Walker
Resource
Amy.Walker@rsd.edu
Emily Wilcox Freeburg
Music
Emily.Freeburg@rsd.edu