Learning Support

Melissa Bradford
Para Educator
Melissa.Bradford@rsd.edu
Heidi Bramlett
Para Educator
Heidi.Bramlett@rsd.edu
Ali DeLuna
Para Educator
Alice.Deluna@rsd.edu
Theresa Dietel
Para Educator
Theresa.Dietel@rsd.edu
Enrique Elsey
Para Educator
Enrique.Elsey@rsd.edu
Amy Green
Para Educator
Amy.Green@rsd.edu
Tessa Hamilton
Para Educator
Tessa.Hamilton@rsd.edu
Robbie Hannaman
Para Educator
Roberta.Hannaman@rsd.edu
Shirley Holt
Para Educator
Shirley.Holt@rsd.edu
Angela Horne
Para Educator
Angela.Horne@rsd.edu
Linda A. Johnson
Para Educator
Linda.A.Johnson@rsd.edu
Lori Joyce
Para Educator
Lori.Joyce@rsd.edu
Jennifer Kennedy
Para Educator
Jennifer.Kennedy@rsd.edu
Kathy Koski
Para Educator
Kathy.Koski@rsd.edu
Tricia Little
Para Educator
Tricia.Little@rsd.edu
Tanya Olson
Para Educator
Tanya.Olson@rsd.edu
Moon Roller
Para Educator
Moon.Roller@rsd.edu
Tena Schmidt
Para Educator
Tena.Schmidt@rsd.edu
Kathie Seely-Miller
Para Educator
Kathie.Seely@rsd.edu
Debi Stamper
Para Educator
Debi.Stamper@rsd.edu
Cheri Stewart
Para Educator
Cheri.Stewart@rsd.edu
Lisa Stewart
Para Educator
Lisa.Stewart@rsd.edu
Susan Stoddard
Para Educator
Susan.Stoddard@rsd.edu
Kristine Swanson
Para Educator
Kristine.Swanson@rsd.edu
Katy Swift
Para Educator
Katherine.Swift@rsd.edu
Alisha Tucker
Para Educator
Alisha.Tucker@rsd.edu