Classroom Teachers

Kathy Martin
Kindergarten
Kathy.Martin@rsd.edu
Sue White
Kindergarten
Sue.White@rsd.edu
Shawna Castleberry
First Grade
Shawna.Castleberry@rsd.edu
Ashleigh Garcia
First Grade
Ashleigh.Garcia@rsd.edu
Evan Newby
First Grade
Evan.Newby@rsd.edu
Susanne Diaz
First/Second Combo
Susanne.Diaz@rsd.edu
Krista Barrett
Second Grade
Krista.Barrett@rsd.edu
Shana Borms
Second Grade
Shana.Borms@rsd.edu
Patti Massart
Third Grade
Patti.Massart@rsd.edu
Molly Whitney
Third Grade
Molly.Whitney@rsd.edu
Lisa Jenkin
Fourth Grade
Lisa.Jenkin@rsd.edu
Lorie Morrison
Fourth Grade
Lorie.Morrison@rsd.edu
Elle Christenson
Fifth Grade
Elle.Christenson@rsd.edu
Amy McLaughlin
Fifth Grade
Amy.McLaughlin@rsd.edu
Becky Mittleider
Fifth Grade
Becky.Mittleider@rsd.edu