Classroom Teachers

Kay Hughes
Kindergarten
Kay.Hughes@rsd.edu
Kathy Martin
Kindergarten
Kathy.Martin@rsd.edu
Tami Salois
Kindergarten
Tamara.Salois@rsd.edu
Sue White
Kindergarten
Sue.White@rsd.edu
Michele Baum
First Grade
Michele.Baum@rsd.edu
Shannon Case
First Grade
Shannon.Case@rsd.edu
Shawna Castleberry
First Grade
Shawna.Castleberry@rsd.edu
Evan Newby
First Grade
Evan.Newby@rsd.edu
Krista Barrett
Second Grade
Krista.Barrett@rsd.edu
Susanne Diaz
Second Grade
Susanne.Diaz@rsd.edu
Jessica Gibbs
Second Grade
Jessica.Gibbs@rsd.edu
Cristina Hutchinson
Second Grade
Cristina.Hutchinson@rsd.edu
Eric Bozorth
Third Grade
Eric.Bozorth@rsd.edu
Molly Judkins
Third Grade
Molly.Whitney@rsd.edu
Patti Massart
Third Grade
Patti.Massart@rsd.edu
Racquel Tansy
Third Grade
Racquel.Tansy@rsd.edu
Lisa Jenkin
Fourth Grade
Lisa.Jenkin@rsd.edu
Cassie Lane
Fourth Grade
Cassandra.Lane@rsd.edu
Lorie Morrison
Fourth Grade
Lorie.Morrison@rsd.edu
Heather Walton
Fourth Grade
Heather.Walton@rsd.edu
Kaity Board
Fifth Grade
Kaitlyn.Board@rsd.edu
Sarah McGrath
Fifth Grade
Sarah.McGrath@rsd.edu
Lisa Werner
Fifth Grade
Lisa.Werner@rsd.edu