Staff


UPDATED ~ AUGUST 2016
--PRINCIPAL
Jisa, Joe joe.jisa@rsd.edu
--VICE PRINCIPAL
O'Konek, Derek Derek.okonek@rsd.edu

--OFFICE SECRETARIES
Garrett, Jamie jamie.garrett@rsd.edu
Powers, Amy amy.powers@rsd.edu

COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS OF BENTON FRANKLIN COUNTIES
--Family Site Coordinator
Fisher, Mackenzie Mackenzie.fisher@rsd.edu
509.967.6493

--COUNSELOR
Neill, Brian brian.neill@rsd.edu
--PSYCHOLOGIST
Johnson, Marilee marilee.johnson@rsd.edu
--NURSE
Gilbert, Kelli kelli.gilbert@rsd.edu
--SPEECH
Shupe, Polly Polly.shupe@rsd.edu
--INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALISTS
Rehm, Savannah Savannah.rehm@rsd.edu
--RESOURCE
McGann, Cynthia cynthia.mcgann@rsd.edu
--CERTIFIED TEACHER SUPPORT
Chittenden, Morgan morgan.chittenden@rsd.edu
--PT
Wager, Darlene Darlene.wager@rsd.edu
--OT

Cohen, Dina dina.cohen@rsd.edu

--ART
Bokinskie, Katherine katherine.bokinskie@rsd.edu
--LIBRARY/MEDIA SPECIALIST
Whitish, Jennifer Jennifer.whitish@rsd.edu
--MUSIC
Knaff, Naomi naomi.knaff@rsd.edu
--PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Hill, Steve steve.hill@rsd.edu


--PRESCHOOL
Watts, Nicole Nicole.watts@rsd.edu
--ERR
Newman, Jodi Jodi.newman@rsd.edu
Neely, Elisabeth elisabeth.neely@rsd.edu


--KINDERGARTEN
Lucas, Pam Pamela.rogalsky@rsd.edu
Melberg, Hannah Hannah.melberg@rsd.edu
Schamber, Julia julia.schamber@rsd.edu
Smedsrud, Carol carol.smedsrud@rsd.edu

--FIRST GRADE
Bruce, Michele michele.bruce@rsd.edu
Moore, Lisa A. lisa.moore@rsd.edu Boynton, Klarissa klarissa.boynton@rsd.edu
Kisler, Shannon Shannon.kisler@rsd.edu

--SECOND GRADE
Moe, Jill jill.moe@rsd.edu
Ramsey, Marcie marcie.ramsey@rsd.edu
Brown, Adie Adriane.brown@rsd.edu
Compton, Kitty kitty.compton@rsd.edu

--THIRD GRADE
Brickey, Jenifer jenifer.brickey@rsd.edu
Manley, Anna anna.manley@rsd.edu
Vance, Angela angela.vance@rsd.edu


--FOURTH GRADE
Leyde, Lyn lyn.leyde@rsd.edu
Nondorf, Stephenie stephenie.nondorf@rsd.edu
Ward, Shelbe shelbe.ward@rsd.edu
Smith, Megan megan.smith@rsd.edu


--FIFTH GRADE
Batdorf, Liesl liesl.batdorf@rsd.edu
Neill, Marci marci.neill@rsd.edu
Silvia, Crystal crystal.silvia@rsd.edu
Schuster, Dan dan.schuster@rsd.edu


--BUILDING FOREMAN
Rivera, Flora

--CUSTODIANS
Shepard, Betsy
Cooper, Melaina

--KITCHEN MANAGER
Logan, Eileen jasonlee.kitchen@rsd.edu

--KITCHEN STAFF
Doyle, Mary
McMackin, Marla


--PARA-EDUCATORS

Alvarado, Jamey Resource Jamey.alvarado@rsd.edu
Baumgarten, Donna ERR donna.baumgarten@rsd.edu
Belmont, Jody Kindergarten Jody.belmont@rsd.edu
Bright, Shaena Title shaena.bright@rsd.edu
Broussard, Terry Title terry.broussard@rsd.edu
Frankenfield, Sharon Title sharon.frankenfield@rsd.edu
Gosney, Jeannie Kindergarten jeannie.gosney@rsd.edu
Gosney, Megan ERR megan.gosney@rsd.edu
Hiller, Margaret Title/Gen Para margaret.hiller@rsd.edu
Hoag, Kara ECEAP kara.hoag@rsd.edu
Inslee, Stephanie Title Stephanie.inslee@rsd.edu
King, Wendy Kindergarten wendy.king@rsd.edu
Kopsho, Kathryn LAP Kathryn.kopsho@rsd.edu
Maxwell, Karina Kinder/Gen karina.maxwell@rsd.edu
McIntyre, Clark Title clark.mcintyre@rsd.edu
Melberg, Catherine Gen catherine.melberg@rsd.edu
Oehmen, Ann Computers ann.oehmen@rsd.edu
Quintana, Tiffany ECEAP tiffany.quintana@rsd.edu
Roberts, Sonia Library sonia.roberts@rsd.edu
Sanchez, Yareli Title yareli.sanchez@rsd.edu
Smith, Jamie Healthroom Jamie.smith@rsd.edu
Stafford, Goldie Kindergarten goldie.stafford@rsd.edu
Trevino, Kelli ERR kelli.trevino@rsd.edu
Turner, Jennifer Playground Jennifer.turner@rsd.edu
Turner, Tracie Title tracie.turner@rsd.edu
Van Erem, Veronica Title veronica.vanerem@rsd.edu
Walz, Margie ELL margie.walz@rsd.edu
Williams, Seth ERR seth.williams@rsd.edu
Wright, Britt Gen britt-marie.wright@rsd.edu