Jason Lee Elementary School       http://www.rsd.edu/schools/jasonlee
[Skip to Content]

Jason Lee Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

Kindness Assembly

Friday, January 05 2018
10:05 AM PDT

2

$1 Hat Day

Friday, January 19 2018

See the PTA Page


3

Welcome Back!

Monday, April 09 2018

4

Determined Assembly

Tuesday, April 10 2018
10:05 AM PDT

5

Taproot Theater

Wednesday, April 18 2018
09:30 AM PDT

6

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 07 2018 - Friday, May 11 2018

7

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, May 08 2018
06:30 PM PDT

8

Responsibility Assembly and Volunteer Recognition

Monday, June 04 2018
02:20 PM PDT

9

Volunteer Recognition

Monday, June 04 2018
02:20 PM PDT

10

Popsicle Social and Supply Drop-Off

Monday, August 27 2018
03:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

11

Camp Wooten Fundraiser

Wednesday, September 05 2018 - Monday, September 24 2018

12

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, September 11 2018
07:00 PM PDT

13

Assembly - Jog-a-thon, Citizenship, Reflections

Friday, September 21 2018

14

Kindergarten Conferences - No School for Kinder

Monday, September 24 2018

15

Camp Wooten fundraiser money due

Monday, September 24 2018

16

Stomp Out Bullying Week

Monday, October 22 2018 - Friday, October 26 2018

17

Spirit Day - Wear Blue!

Friday, October 26 2018

18

Apple Cup Food Drive

Monday, October 29 2018 - Friday, November 09 2018

19

Veterans Day Assembly

Friday, November 09 2018
08:15 AM PDT

20

No School - Veterans Day

Monday, November 12 2018

21

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, November 13 2018
07:00 PM PDT

22

Holiday Bazaar

Saturday, November 17 2018

23

Science Extravaganza

Thursday, February 21 2019

24

Sweetheart Dance

Saturday, February 23 2019

25

Kindergarten Registration Begins

Friday, March 01 2019

26

Dr. Seuss Day

Friday, March 01 2019

27

No School - Professional Day

Friday, March 08 2019

28

Classified Employees Week

Monday, March 11 2019 - Friday, March 15 2019

29

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 2019
06:30 PM PDT

30

12:30 Release - Conferences

Wednesday, March 13 2019

31

No School - Conferences

Thursday, March 14 2019 - Friday, March 15 2019

32

Author Visit Grades 2-5 - Kazu Kibuishi

Friday, March 22 2019

33

5th Grade at Camp Wooten

Monday, March 25 2019 - Friday, March 29 2019

34

Determination Assembly

Friday, March 29 2019
10:00 AM PDT

35

No School - Spring Break

Monday, April 01 2019 - Friday, April 05 2019

36

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, April 09 2019
06:30 PM PDT

37

One Book, One School

Wednesday, April 10 2019 - Wednesday, April 24 2019

38

One Book, One School

Wednesday, April 10 2019 - Wednesday, April 24 2019

39

5th Grade at Camp Wooten

Monday, April 15 2019 - Friday, April 19 2019

40

Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, April 22 2019 - Friday, April 26 2019

41

One Book, One School Ends

Wednesday, April 24 2019

42

Science Night/Book Fair

Thursday, April 25 2019
05:30 PM PDT

43

Pastries with Parents

Friday, April 26 2019

44

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 06 2019 - Friday, May 10 2019

45

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, May 14 2019
06:30 PM PDT

46

PTA Carnival

Friday, May 17 2019
05:00 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT

47

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 2019

48

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, June 04 2019
06:30 PM PDT

49

Kindergarten Music Program

Wednesday, June 05 2019
06:30 PM PDT

50

Last Day of School - 12:30 Release

Tuesday, June 11 2019

Key:
Holidays
School Events

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Mon, Apr 22
until Fri, Apr 26
School Events Scholastic Book Fair
Wed, Apr 24 School Events One Book, One School Ends
Thu, Apr 25  05:30 PM PDT School Events Science Night/Book Fair
Fri, Apr 26 School Events Pastries with Parents
Mon, May 06
until Fri, May 10
School Events Teacher Appreciation Week
Tue, May 14  06:30 PM PDT School Events PTA Meeting
Fri, May 17  05:00 PM PDT - 08:00 PM PDT School Events PTA Carnival
Mon, May 27 Holidays No School - Memorial Day
Tue, Jun 04  06:30 PM PDT School Events PTA Meeting
Wed, Jun 05  06:30 PM PDT School Events Kindergarten Music Program
Tue, Jun 11 School Events Last Day of School - 12:30 Release

Key:
Holidays
School Events