Jason Lee Elementary School       http://www.rsd.edu/schools/jasonlee
[Skip to Content]

Jason Lee Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

Kindness Assembly

Friday, January 05 2018
10:05 AM PDT

2

$1 Hat Day

Friday, January 19 2018

See the PTA Page


3

Welcome Back!

Monday, April 09 2018

4

Determined Assembly

Tuesday, April 10 2018
10:05 AM PDT

5

Taproot Theater

Wednesday, April 18 2018
09:30 AM PDT

6

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 07 2018 - Friday, May 11 2018

7

Volunteer Cookie Social

Monday, June 04 2018
03:15 PM PDT

8

Responsibility Assembly and Volunteer Recognition

Monday, June 04 2018
02:20 PM PDT

9

Volunteer Recognition

Monday, June 04 2018
02:20 PM PDT

10

Kindergarten Music Program

Tuesday, June 05 2018
06:30 PM PDT

11

Last Day of School - 12:30 Release

Tuesday, June 12 2018

12

4th/5th Grade Final Assembly

Tuesday, June 12 2018
09:00 AM PDT

13

Fifth Grade Clap Out

Tuesday, June 12 2018
12:10 PM PDT

14

Popsicle Social and Supply Drop-Off

Monday, August 27 2018
03:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT

Key:
Holidays
School Events

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Mon, Aug 27  03:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT School Events Popsicle Social and Supply Drop-Off

Key:
Holidays
School Events