Jason Lee Elementary School       http://www.rsd.edu/schools/jasonlee
[Skip to Content]

Jason Lee Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
HERE 1

Kindness Assembly

Friday, January 05 2018
10:05 AM PDT

2

$1 Hat Day

Friday, January 19 2018

See the PTA Page


3

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 11 2018

ics


4

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 01 2018

ics


5

Welcome Back!

Monday, April 09 2018

6

Determined Assembly

Tuesday, April 10 2018
10:05 AM PDT

7

Thomas Jefferson's Birthday

Friday, April 13 2018

ics


8

Taproot Theater

Wednesday, April 18 2018
09:30 AM PDT

9

Morning with Mom

Friday, April 20 2018
08:00 AM PDT

10

Scholastic Book Fair

Friday, April 20 2018 - Friday, April 27 2018

11

Night at the Book Fair

Thursday, April 26 2018
05:30 PM PDT - 07:00 PM PDT

12

Perseverance Assembly

Friday, May 04 2018
10:05 AM PDT

13

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 13 2018

ics


14

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 2018

ics


Key:
Holidays
School Events

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Fri, Apr 20
until Fri, Apr 27
Holidays Scholastic Book Fair
Fri, Apr 20  08:00 AM PDT School Events Morning with Mom
Thu, Apr 26  05:30 PM PDT - 07:00 PM PDT School Events Night at the Book Fair
Fri, May 04  10:05 AM PDT School Events Perseverance Assembly
Sun, May 13 Holidays Mother's Day
Mon, May 28 Holidays Memorial Day

Key:
Holidays
School Events