Teachers

Jennifer Appel
Lang Arts
jennifer.appel@rsd.edu
Website
Ben Barr
8th grade Science
benjamin.barr@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Peggy Bergstrom
Math
peggy.bergstrom@rsd.edu
Angie Bozzi
Math
angie.bozzi@rsd.edu
Ben Brost
Science
ben.brost@rsd.edu
Rachel Browning
Drama
rachel.browning@rsd.edu
Janene Bush
Science
janene.bush@rsd.edu
Website
Lisa Corning
Lang Arts
lisa.corning@rsd.edu
Jeanne Davis
ERR Special Ed
jeanne.davis@rsd.edu
Sarah Davis
Special Ed Case Manager & Study Skills
Sarah.Davis@rsd.edu
Shannon Dyer
Home & Family
shannon.dyer@rsd.edu
Ann Fraser
ann.fraser@rsd.edu
Website
Scott Freelund
Social Studies
scott.freelund@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Chantelle Freeman
Language Arts
chantelle.freeman@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Website
Marcia Graves
History
marcia.graves@rsd.edu
Melina Hall
7th grad ELA
melina.hall@rsd.edu
Chris Hildman
8th LA
Christopher.Hildman@rsd.edu
Tim Hilsen
BESST
tim.hilsen@rsd.edu
Kim Hobbick
ELA
kim.hobbick@rsd.edu
Website
LeeAnn Howes
Math
leeann.howes@rsd.edu
Website
Doug Lane
Math
doug.lane@rsd.edu
Michelle Lane
Librarian
michelle.lane@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6212
Amanda LaRiviere
Spanish / ELL
amanda.laRiviere@rsd.edu
Travis McClelland
P.E. / Athletic Director
travis.mcclelland@rsd.edu
Phone: 509-967-1258
Alisa McComb
Language Arts
alisa.mccomb@rsd.edu
Dillon Miller
Music
Dillon.Miller@rsd.edu
Angie Munoz
Life Skills
Angie.Munoz
Phone: 967-6216
Karen Neumayer
Science
Karen.Neumayer@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Hope Nichols
Social Studies
hope.nichols@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Website
Kathy Perlot
P.E.
kathy.perlot@rsd.edu
Diane Peters
Language Arts
diane.peters@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Tracy Richter
History
tracy.richter@rsd.edu
Jeremiah Robinson
8th / Math
jeremiah.robinson@rsd.edu
Website
Don Rumsey
Science
don.rumsey@rsd.edu
Erin Story
Social Studies
erin.story@rsd.edu
Dyan Woodward
Math
dyan.woodward@rsd.edu
Website
Diane Zuhlke
P.E.
diane.zuhlke@rsd.edu