Para Professionals

Jill Bennett
Para - Remedial Support
jill.bennett@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Jill Beo
Para - Remedial Support
jill.beo@rsd.edu
Ryan Block
Para - Special Programs
ryan.block@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Leah Christman
Para - Special Programs - ERR
leah.christman@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6214
Debbie Clayton
Para Special Programs - Life Skills
debbie.clayton@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Maria Escamilla
Para - Special Programs - BESST
Maria.Escamilla@rsd.edu
Adriana Evers
Para Special Programs - Life Skills
adriana.evers@rsd.edu
Monti Franckowiak
Para - Time Out
monti.franckowiak@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Nina Greenup
Para - Remedial Support
nina.greenup@rsd.edu
Deb Henderson
Para - AVID - ELL
deb.henderson@rsd.edu
Jan Jordan
Para - Special Programs - BESST
jan.jordan@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Kathleen Lawrence
Para - Remedial Support
Kathleen.Lawrence@rsd.edu
Allena McKenna
Para - Special Programs - BESST
allena.mckenna@rsd.edu
Michelle Phelps
Para - Remedial Support
Michelle Poteet
Para - Interpreter
michelle.poteet@rsd.edu
Marcelle Randall
Health Room Tech
marcelle.randall@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Tamber Spears
Para Special Programs - Life Skills
Tamber.Spears@rsd.edu
Kimberly Stinson
AVID Tutor
kimberly.stinson@rsd.edu