AVID

Ben Brost
6th grade Science
ben.brost@rsd.edu
Janene Bush
6th grade Science
janene.bush@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6200
Nicole Corbin
Counselor - AVID Site Coordinator
nicole.corbin@rsd.edu
Phone: 509-967-6206
Lisa Corning
ELA - AVID teacher
lisa.corning@rsd.edu
Sarah Davis
Special Ed Case Manager & Study Skills
sarah.davis@rsd.edu
Phone: 509-967-6220
Ann Fraser
6th grade Math
Ann.Fraser@rsd.edu
Scott Freelund
Social Studies teacher and 8th grade AVID
scott.freelund@rsd.edu
Chantelle Freeman
ELA
Chantelle.Freeman@rsd.edu
Deborah Henderson
AVID Tutor / ELL
deborah.henderson@rsd.edu
Jennifer Klauss
Principal
Jennifer.Klauss@rsd.edu
Phone: 509-967-6203
Michelle Lane
Librarian / AVID
michelle.lane@rsd.edu
Phone: 509-967-6212
Alisa McComb
ELA - AVID Site Coordinator
alisa.combs@rsd.edu
Dereck O'Konek
Assistant Principal
dereck.O'Konek@rsd.edu
Phone: 967-6204
Don Rumsey
Science / AVID
Don.Rumsey@rsd.edu
Robert Sorensen
Assistant Principal
robert.sorensen@rsd.edu
Phone: 509-967-6205
Kim Stinson
AVID Tutor
kim.stinson@rsd.edu