Richland School District       http://www.rsd.edu
 

School Calendar

2016-17 Calendar Information

2015-16 Calendar Information

The 2015-16 Richland School District calendar is below: a PDF one page version....and a month by month version.

Search for:  in   
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Kindergaten Conferences

Friday, November 08 2013

AM Sessions: 11/8, 11/13, 11/15 and 11/19

PM Sessions: 11/12, 11/14, 11/18 and 11/27

Students dismissed at 11:35 AM


2

Kindergaten Conferences

Tuesday, November 12 2013 - Friday, November 15 2013

AM Sessions: 11/8, 11/13, 11/15 and 11/19

PM Sessions: 11/12, 11/14, 11/18 and 11/27

Students dismissed at 11:35 AM


3

Elementary Conferences (Grades 1-5)

Wednesday, November 13 2013 - Friday, November 15 2013

Students dismissed at 12:30 PM


4

Middle School Conferences

Thursday, November 14 2013

5

High School Conferences

Friday, November 15 2013

Students dismissed at 11:00 AM


6

Kindergarten Conferences

Monday, November 18 2013 - Tuesday, November 19 2013

AM Sessions: 11/8, 11/13, 11/15 and 11/19

PM Sessions: 11/12, 11/14, 11/18 and 11/27

Students dismissed at 11:35 AM


7

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 11 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


8

RtI - PLC Institute

Tuesday, August 18 2015 - Wednesday, August 19 2015

Location: Richland High School


9

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 25 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


10

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 01 2015

11

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 07 2015

12

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 08 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


13

School Board Workshop

Wednesday, September 09 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


14

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 22 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


15

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 13 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


16

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 27 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


17

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 30 2015

18

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 10 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.

***Wednesday meeting because of the Tuesday holidy


19

No School - Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11 2015

20

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 24 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


21

Early Release Grades 6-12

Wednesday, November 25 2015

PM Kindergarten: 11:40 AM

Grades 1-5: 12:30 PM

Grades 6-12: 11:00 AM


22

Thanksgiving - No School

Thursday, November 26 2015 - Friday, November 27 2015

23

End of 1st Trimester

Monday, November 30 2015

24

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 08 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


25

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 21 2015 - Friday, January 01 2016

26

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 12 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


27

Martin Luther King Day - No School

Monday, January 18 2016

28

End of 1st Semester

Friday, January 22 2016

29

Semester Day - No School

Monday, January 25 2016

30

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 26 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


31

School Board Meeting - Facilities Workshop

Tuesday, February 09 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


32

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 15 2016

33

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 23 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


34

Middle and High School Evening Conferences

Wednesday, February 24 2016 - Thursday, February 25 2016

35

School Board - Special Meeting

Tuesday, March 01 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


36

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 08 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


37

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 22 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


38

End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, April 01 2016

39

Spring Break - No School

Monday, April 04 2016 - Friday, April 08 2016

40

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 12 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


41

Thomas Jefferson's Birthday

Wednesday, April 13 2016

42

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 26 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


43

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 08 2016

44

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 10 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


45

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 24 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


46

No School or Snow Make Up Day

Friday, May 27 2016

47

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 2016

48

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 30 2016

49

Last Day of School - Early Release

Friday, June 10 2016

50

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 14 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


51

Father's Day

Sunday, June 19 2016

52

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 28 2016
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: District Administration Bldg.


Key:
Important Dates
District Events
Board Meetings
No School

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Sun, May 08 Important Dates Mother's Day
Tue, May 10  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meetings School Board Meeting
District Administration Bldg.
Tue, May 24  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meetings School Board Meeting
District Administration Bldg.
Mon, May 30 Important Dates Memorial Day
Mon, May 30 No School Memorial Day - No School
Fri, Jun 10 District Events Last Day of School - Early Release
Tue, Jun 14  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meetings School Board Meeting
District Administration Bldg.
Sun, Jun 19 Important Dates Father's Day
Tue, Jun 28  6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meetings School Board Meeting
District Administration Bldg.

Key:
Important Dates
District Events
Board Meetings
No School