Richland School District       http://www.rsd.edu
[Skip to Content]

Central Administration

General Information, Questions and Concerns Phone: 509-967-6000
FAX: 509-942-2401
Email: info@rsd.edu
Name  Title  Email  Department  Phone 
Rick Schulte Superintendent rick.schulte@rsd.edu (509) 967-6001
Mike Hansen Assistant Superintendent mike.hansen@rsd.edu Assessment and Elementary Schools (509) 967-6003
David Conrad Director david.conrad@rsd.edu Bus Transportation (509) 967-6150
Caren Johnson Director caren.johnson@rsd.edu Capital Projects (509) 967-6139
Claudia Cooley Director claudia.cooley@rsd.edu Career & Technical Education (509) 967-6026
Steve Aagaard Director steve.aagaard@rsd.edu Communications (509) 967-6008
Galt Pettett District Counsel galt.pettett@rsd.edu District Counsel (509) 967-6009
Toni Vonderhulls Coordinator toni.vonderhulls@rsd.edu Early Entrance Testing and Assessment (509) 967-6025
Jeffrey Lettau Director jeffrey.lettau@rsd.edu Faciliities,Operations,Grounds (509) 967-6104
Rich Puryear Executive Director rich.puryear@rsd.edu Financial Services (509) 967-6005
Tony Howard Executive Director tony.howard@rsd.edu Human Resources (509) 967-6023
Mike Leseberg Executive Director mike.leseberg@rsd.edu Information Technology (509) 967-6110
Todd Baddley Assistant Superintendent todd.baddley@rsd.edu Instruction and Secondary Schools (509) 967-6002
Dawn Trumbull Director dawn.trumbull@rsd.edu Nutrition Services (509) 967-6114
Nita Kamphuis Director nita.kamphuis@rsd.edu Special Education (509) 967-6059
Richard Krasner Executive Director richard.krasner@rsd.edu Support Services (509) 967-6112
Nicole Blake Executive Director nicole.blake@rsd.edu Teaching, Learning and Curriculum (509) 967-6004