Richland School District       http://www.rsd.edu
 

Central Administration

Department/Individual Phone Email
General Information
  Questions / Concerns

(509) 967-6000

FAX: (509) 942-2401

 info@rsd.edu

 

Nutrition Services Department 967-6114 julie.soderquist@rsd.edu
Bus Transportation 967-6150 david.conrad@rsd.edu
Facilities, Operations, Grounds
967-6104 richard.krasner@rsd.ed
Human Resources 967-6023 dawna.phillips@rsd.edu
Assessment, Early Entrance Testing 967-6025 toni.koller@rsd.edu
Rick Schulte, Superintendent 967-6001 rick.schulte@rsd.edu
Todd Baddley, Assistant Superintendent of Instruction and Secondary Schools
967-6002
todd.baddley@rsd.edu
Mike Hansen, Assistant Superintendent of K-5 and Assessment 967-6003 mike.hansen@rsd.edu
Nicole Blake, Executive Director of Teaching and Learning 967-6004

nicole.blake@rsd.edu

Tony Howard, Executive Director of Human Resources 967-6023 tony.howard@rsd.edu
Mike Leseberg, Executive Director of Information Technology 967-6110 mike.leseberg@rsd.edu
Mark Panther, Executive Director of Support Services 967-6112 mark.panther@rsd.edu
Rich Puryear, Executive Director of Financial Services 967-6005 rich.puryear@rsd.edu
Claudia Cooley, Director of Career & Technical Education 967-6026
claudia.cooley@rsd.edu
Nita Kamphuis, Director of Special Education 967-6059 nita.kamphuis@rsd.edu
Richard Krasner, Director of Facilities and Grounds
967-6104 richard.krasner@rsd.edu
Galt Pettett, District Counsel 967-6009 galt.pettett@rsd.edu
Steve Aagaard, Communications Director 967-6008 steve.aagaard@rsd.edu